Our Island, Our Future

What’s On Tiree

Please see below for a list of events and groups taking place this week.

We will be updating the calendar weekly. If you have an event which you would like to feature in the calendar then please get in touch by emailing donna@tireetrust.org.uk

March
Thursday 22nd March Coffee Pot 10:30am Baugh Church
Saturday 24th March Paddinton 2 – Screen Tiree 3pm An Talla
24th & 25th March Big Tiree Tidy
Monday 26th March Mainly Music 10am Baugh Church
Conan and the Dragon Puppet Show 4pm An Talla
Tuesday 27th March School Talent Show 3:30pm Tiree High School
Wednesday 28th March Roderick McCuish Surgery 11am – 13:30pm TCB Office
Thursday 29th March The Islands and the Whales (12A) 7pm An Talla
Whist Drive 7:30pm An Talla
Friday 30th March Tiree Association Family Dance An Talla
Saturday 31st March Easter Fayre 12pm An Talla
April
Monday 2nd April FLAG COMPETITION OPENS
Monday 2nd April The Secret Island: Welcome Event 7:30pm Baugh Church
Thursday 5th April Coffee Pot 10:30am Baugh Church
Thursday 19th April Coffee Pot 10:30am Baugh Church
May
Monday 1st May Flag Competition Deadline
Saturday 5th of May Tiree 10K & Half Marathon Tiree
12th May Curam Soup & Sandwiches
Future 2018
Friday 8th & Saturday 9th June Oban Live Oban
16th of June Curam Bingo
Mon 2nd – Fri 6th July Fèis Thiriodh Tiree
Friday 13th – 15th July TIREE MUSIC FESTIVAL Tiree
Friday 20th July Tiree Agricultural Show Rural Centre
Wednesday 25th July Parties Committee Family Dance An Talla
Thursday 26th July Tiree Association Concert & Dance An Talla
Wednesday 1st August Parties Committee Family Dance An Talla
Saturday 4th August Regatta Gott Bay
Wednesday 8th August Parties Committee Family Dance An Talla
9th August Curam Soup & Sandwiches & Silent Auction
18th August Curam Bingo