Our Island, Our Future

What’s On Tiree

Please see below for a list of events and groups taking place this week.

We will be updating the calendar weekly. If you have an event which you would like to feature in the calendar then please get in touch by emailing donna@tireetrust.org.uk

April
Monday 17th April Sing Along Trolls (Film Club) 6pm An Talla
Tuesday 18th April Seated Exercise 11am Baugh Church
Parent Council AGM 7:30pm School
Thursday 20th April Coffee Pot 10:30am Baugh Church
Friday 21st April Beach Bingo 11am Crossapol Beach
Saturday 22nd April Bingo  Cùram 7:30pm An Talla
Moonlight – Screen Tiree 8pm An Talla
Sunday 23rd April Vaul Golf Club Open Day 1pm Vaul Clubhouse
Tuesday 25th April Seated Exercise 11am Baugh Church
Saturday 29th April Tiree 10K Tiree
May
Wednesday 3rd of May Wind & Surf Club AGM 7:30pm An Talla
4th – 30th of May Who Cares’ – Exhibition of Photographes Alan Stevenson House
Saturday 6th May Fantastic Beasts (Film Club) 6pm An Talla
Tuesday 16th May Gaelic Consultation Event 7pm An Talla
Saturday 20th May Bingo  Cùram 7:30pm An Talla
La La Land – Screen Tiree 8pm An Talla
Saturday 27th May Table Top Sale & Soup Lunch 12pm An Talla
Future Dates
2nd -3rd June Oban Live
Sunday 4th June Tiree Trust AGM An Talla
Saturday 17th June Bingo Cùram 7:30pm An Talla
2nd – 7th July Fèis Thiriodh 2017 Tiree
14th – 16th July Tiree Music Festival Crossapol
Friday 21st July Tiree Agricultural Show Rural Centre
Saturday 22nd July Tiree Association Sports Day Tiree High School
Friday 28th July Tiree Association Concert & Dance An Talla
Saturday 29th July Regatta – Maritime Trust Gott Bay
10th September Tiree Ultra Marathon Tiree
14th 21st October Tiree Wave Classic Tiree
Friday 28th July Tiree Association Concert & Dance An Talla
Saturday 29th July Regatta – Maritime Trust Gott Bay
10th September Tiree Ultra Marathon Tiree
14th 21st October Tiree Wave Classic Tiree