Urras Thiriodh

Tiree Community Development Trust

What’s On Tiree

March 2024

Vaul Gaolf Club Whist Drive – Friday 1st March, 7:30pm at Vaul Golf Club

Farm Advisory Service (FAS) Women in Agriculture Practical Lambing Course – Saturday 2nd March, See Morven MacArthur 

Screen Tiree: Freedom To Run, Saturday 2nd March, 6:30pm at Hynish

Screen Tiree: Into Film-Luca, Sunday 3rd March, 3pm at Hynish

Gaelic Cafe – Saturday 9th March, 12pm to 3pm at An Talla

Tiree Association Whist Drive – Saturday 9th March, 7:30pm at Woodside Halls, Glenfarg Street, Glasgow

Fèis Thiriodh AGM – Monday 11th March, 7pm

Solar Soup and Sandwich Lunch, Saturday 16th March, 12pm to 2:30pm at An Talla

Yellow Hare Laundrette reopens, Sunday 17th March, 12pm at Yellopw Hare

Cùram Bingo, Monday 18th March, 7pm at An Talla

Yellow Hare Re Opens, Saturday 23rd March, 10am at Yellpow Hare

Cùram Sheep Racong & Dinner Fundraiser, Saturday 23rd March, 7pm at An Talla

 

May 2024

Tiree 10k and Half Marathon, Saturday 4th May

 

July 2024

Fèis Thiriodh, Monday 1st July – Friday 5th July

Tiree Music Festival, Friday 12th July – Sunday 14th July at An Talla Grounds

Tiree Association Annual Sports Day, Wednesday 24th July at Tiree High School

 

August 2024

Tiree Association Summer Dance, Friday 9th August at An Talla