Our Island, Our Future

What’s On Tiree

Please see below for a list of events and groups taking place this week.

We will be updating the calendar weekly. If you have an event which you would like to feature in the calendar then please get in touch by emailing donna@tireetrust.org.uk

March
Friday 17th March Whist Drive 7:3opm Golf Club
Saturday 18th March Bingo  Cùram 7:30pm An Talla
20th – 23rd March Animated Tiree – See page 4
Tuesday 21st March Mainly Music 1:30pm Baugh Church
SWI Evening – Fresh off the Croft 7:30pm An Talla
21st – 22nd March Screen Machine – See page 11
Wednesday 22nd March Tiree Trust – Charrette Outcomes Public Meeting 7:30pm An Talla
Thursday 23rd March School Cross Country School
Coffee Pot 10:30am Baugh Church
An Iodhlann Ceilidh Night 7:30pm An Talla
Tuesday 28th March WW2 Exhibition/Taisbeanadh an Dara Cogaidh 2:15pm School
School Talent Show 4pm School
Wednesday 29th March Greenhill Grazing Committee 5:30pm Greenhill House
Thursday 30th March School Easter Service 2:30pm School
Puppet Show – See page 5 4:30pm An Talla
April
Friday 31st – Sunday 2nd April Heartstart – See page 9 An Talla
Thursday 6th April Coffee Pot 10:30am Baugh Church
Saturday 8th April When Marnie Was There (Screen Tiree) 2:30pm An Talla
Monday 10th April Tiree Community Business AGM 7:30pm Business Centre
Friday 14th April Tiree Association Family Dance 7pm An Talla
Saturday 15th April Easter Fayre 12 – 3pm An Talla
Tuesday 18th April Parent Council AGM 7:30pm School
Saturday 22nd April Sing Along Trolls (Film Club) 6pm An Talla
Bingo  Cùram 7:30pm An Talla
Saturday 29th April Tiree 10K Tiree
Future Dates
Saturday 6th May Fantastic Beasts (Film Club) 6pm An Talla
27th May Table Top Sale & Soup Lunch 12pm An Talla
2nd -3rd June Oban Live
2nd – 7th July Fèis Thiriodh 2017 Tiree
14th – 16th July Tiree Music Festival Crossapol
Friday 21st July Tiree Agricultural Show Rural Centre
Saturday 22nd July Tiree Association Sports Day Tiree High School
Saturday 28th July Regatta – Maritime Trust Gott Bay
10th September Tiree Ultra Marathon Tiree
14th 21st October Tiree Wave Classic Tiree