Our Island, Our Future

What’s On Tiree

Please see below for a list of events and groups taking place this week.

We will be updating the calendar weekly. If you have an event which you would like to feature in the calendar then please get in touch by emailing donna@tireetrust.org.uk

JULY
Friday 21st July Art Skool – Age 10 – 14 10 – 11:30am Tiree High School
Friday 21st July Tiree Agricultural Show Rural Centre
Show Dance with Gunna Sound 9:30pm An Talla
Saturday 22nd July Tiree Association Sports Day 1pm School Playing Fields
Sunday 23rd July Barbara Dickson Concert – Coll 7:30pm An Cridhe, Isle of COLL
Hiking Through History 2pm Ben Hynish
Monday 24th July Taste of Tiree – Welcome Event 7:30pm An Talla
Wednesday 26th July Archery Workshops all day Crossapol Beach
Family Dance 7pm An Talla
Thursday 27th July Coffee Pot 10:30 – 12:30 Baugh Church
26th – 27th July Art Skool – Glass Fusing/Slumping 10am – 4pm Tiree High School
Friday 28th July Tiree Association Concert 7:30pm An Talla
Tiree Association Dance with Dùn Mòr 10:30pm An Talla
Saturday 29th July Regatta – Maritime Trust Gott Bay
Mon 31st – Fri 4th August Showstoppers – Holiday Club 10am – 12pm Baugh Church
Evening Encounter – P5 & Up 7:30 – 9:30pm Baugh Church
Monday 7th August Taste of Tiree – Welcome Event 7:30pm An Talla
Monday 6th August Taste of Tiree – Welcome Event 7:30pm An Talla
Wednesday 9th August Family Dance 7pm An Talla
Thursday 10th August Coffee Pot 10:30 – 12:30 Baugh Church
Wednesday 16th August Family Dance 7pm An Talla
FUTURE DATES
10th September Tiree Ultra Marathon Tiree
16th/17th September Bart’s Bash – Maritime Trust Sailing Event Gott Bay
14th to 21st October Tiree Wave Classic Tiree
2018
Friday 13th – 15th July TIREE MUSIC FESTIVAL