Our Island, Our Future

What’s On Tiree

Please see below for a list of events and groups taking place this week.

We will be updating the calendar weekly. If you have an event which you would like to feature in the calendar then please get in touch by emailing donna@tireetrust.org.uk

May
Friday 12th May Go Wild for Wellness
Saturday 13th May School Raft Race 2pm Loch Bhasapol
Sunday 14th May Eabhal Concert 8pm Hynish Centre
Tuesday 16th May Seated Exercise 11am Baugh Church
Gaelic Consultation Event 7pm An Talla
Thursday 18th May Coffee Pot 10:30am Baugh Church
Friday 19th May Sailing Club Session 5pm Loch Bhasapol
Saturday 20th May Bingo  Cùram 7:30pm An Talla
La La Land – Screen Tiree 8pm An Talla
Tuesday 23rd of May Mainly Music 1:30pm Baugh Church
Hockey Club AGM 7:30pm An Talla
Friday 26th May Sailing Club Session 5pm Loch Bhasapol
Saturday 27th May Table Top Sale & Soup Lunch 12pm An Talla
RYA Sailing Course 2pm Loch Bhasapol
June
1st of June Coffee Pot 10:30am Baugh Church
2nd -3rd June Oban Live
Sunday 4th June Tiree Trust AGM An Talla
Friday 9th June School Music Club Concert 7:30pm Tiree High School
Saturday 17th June Bingo Cùram 7:30pm An Talla
Future Dates
2nd – 7th July Fèis Thiriodh 2017 Tiree
14th – 16th July Tiree Music Festival Crossapol
Friday 21st July Tiree Agricultural Show Rural Centre
Saturday 22nd July Tiree Association Sports Day Tiree High School
Friday 28th July Tiree Association Concert An Talla
Saturday 29th July Regatta – Maritime Trust Gott Bay
10th September Tiree Ultra Marathon Tiree
16th/17th September Bart’s Bash – Maritime Trust Sailing Event
14th to 21st October Tiree Wave Classic Tiree
10th September Tiree Ultra Marathon Tiree